Paw Prints and Bones Design

Paw Prints and Bones

If you follow me on Twitter you will know that I have a Westie called Deano. Therefore, this design felt very appropriate as I do have a bit of an obsession with him and anything dog related to be honest.

Paw Prints and Bones by Kelly

The colours that I have used are Barry M grey and two nail art pens in black and white (I believe these are from Superdrug but others are available).

Hope you like this design!

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

