Inspired by the Moon

The moon over the hills

This was a special design I created to tie in with a presentation I did for a placement interview.

Moon Design by Kelly

The colours I have used for this design are Barry M navy (my favourite nail polish colour), black and grey and used nail art pens in colours white, pale blue and gold to create the moon and the starry back drop.

It’s quite an easy design to do. I tested it out on one nail first to make sure I knew what I was doing and then carried on and did the rest. The idea is that each nail shows the moon in a different position.

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

