Barry M Textured Nails

As I’m sure you have begun to noticed, I am a tad obsessed with Barry M nail paints. So, I was over the moon when they released their new range of textured nail polishes in some lovely pastel colours.

Barry M Textured Nails

Textured Pattern by Kelly

I decided to get a little bit creative with this nail paint. The main colours used are Barry M Textured nail paint in pastel pink, a standard white polish and a white nail art pen.

Unfortunately, the flash has covered up the pink heart on the white nail.

In order to get the best coverage from the textured paint, I did two coats. It lasts really well and has barely chipped. I can’t wait to add the other colours to my collection!

Leave a Reply

