Spots and Stripes

So, as you will have seen in my previous post, I have been sucked in by the 2 for £8 offer on Topshop nail polishes. Today I have decided to get adventurous with the ‘Hidden Treasure’ colour that is a metallic colour which has gold and blue tones.

Metallic by Kelly

Hidden Treasure

Hidden Treasure – Topshop nail polish

I think the black pattern that I’ve added with a nail art pen adds a bit more excitement to this nail polish. I’ve got a few interviews coming up this week so fingers crossed my nails will leave a lasting impression!

Leave a Reply

