Rock Hard Textured Red

It’s unusual for me to break away from Barry M nail polishes, but this one by Seventeen in Boots caught my eye so I thought I would give it a try.

Textured Red by Kelly

This was only £3.99 and works really well. Apply two layers to get the best possible result. The polish also lasts really well and I love the matte finish it leaves.

As I love my nail art pens, I thought I would add a little heart detail to accentuate one of my nails.

I would definitely recommend this one! Plus, Boots have a special 3 for 2 offer on some of the Seventeen products so I’m sure I’ll be heading down there again soon!

Textured by Kelly

Seventeen Rock Hard Nail Effects

Leave a Reply

