Suuuuperman!

In order to celebrate the release of ‘Man of Steel’, I felt it was necessary to get creative with my nails (as per usual).

I found a design similar to this on Pinterest and thought it was worth giving it a go!

Superman by Kelly

The main colours used for this one are Barry M cobalt Blue, Mushroom, Red wine, Topshop Bee’s Knees and a black nail art pen.

My favourite part of this design is the quiff! It’s a fairly easy one to do as it is mainly stripes. The only tricky part I found was creating the Superman logo as I don’t have a red nail art pen (which definitely would have come in handy!).

Leave a Reply

